Posted in General

New Book Releases – Angel Ramon – “Janus” & “Angel’s Nightmare Adventure 2” (Political Thriller & Contemporary Horror Series)

toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Hey there everyone – hot enough for you? I’m melting over here! (Not that I’m complaining)

Just a quick note before the fun and games start – I link to a lot of other articles in my posts, so please check your spam folders and approve any links/pingbacks that you find from me to improve the visibility of your own posts, as well as mine, it’s a win win for us both 😉

OK, on with the show.

My very good friend and author Angel Ramon has released another couple of books since I last interviewed him.

I originally did an Author Interview with Angel at the end of last year, which you can find here that covers all of his other previous releases:-

Author Interview – Angel Ramon – The Thousand Years War Series and Angel’s Nightmare Adventure

I therefore thought this would be an excellent opportunity to ask…

View original post 4,484 more words

Author:

Scott Bailey is a freelance writer, author and blogger. His works include the dystopian novel “Mankind Limited” and “A Spring of Dreams” collection of poetry. His blogging ranges across family articles, poetry and short stories and even the odd book or movie review.

Leave a Reply

